Object Detail

Standing, back row left to right: Miss H.W Hillcoat, Miss D.E Tunnicliffe, Miss A.M James, L.H Joblin, Miss W O'Sullivan, Miss J.L Webster, Miss L.B Anderson.
Sitting. front row left to right I.S Cruickshank, Miss A.I Litten, B.M Green, Miss E.J Matthews, C.H Ludgate.
Accession Number



Be the first to comment.