Object Detail

Back row; P. Frearson, B. McKenzie, B. Scholes, C Davies, W. Flood, K. Rikihana, J. Hingston; Centre row: Alistair Davidson (president), L. Black, G. Robinson, C. Buckman, S. Boyd, L. Day, K. Day (coach); Front row: G. Davidson (club captain), D. Scott, M. Thompson, B. Uerata (captain), R. Wheeler (vice captain), S. Bishop, C. Millar (manager); Absent: G. Benfell, S. Ellen, F. Allen, C. DeThierry
Production Date
Accession Number

Production Place Keywords



Be the first to comment.